Forthcoming

Whew!  It has been a long time since I’ve posted ANYTHING on this blog, and an even LONGER time since I wrote something original (instead of just reblogging) and an EVEN LONGER time since I answered a question!

 

Well, rest assured, the blog has not been forgotten.  I just had to wrap up the school year, get married (!), go on my honeymoon, and settle into our (my wife and I) new apartment.  BUT I did write a post answering a question (Gasp!) and I am working on the next in my series on the Creed for the Year of Faith.  I’m running out of time on those, so hopefully I can get in everything I need to say.

 

Also coming soon, a new feature: book reviews!

Leave a Reply

